This section will feature stories organised under individual categories, providing a resource for in-depth study of particular topics. It will get richer as more stories are added to the website.

Browse topics
sport  »  motor racing
Filter by
Latest From This Topic
CHENNAI, Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Jan Kopecky wins APRC title

Team MRF Tyres driver Jan Kopecky from the Czech Republic won the Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) title after a convincing win in the Rally Hokkaido (Japan) on Sunday. The 2013 Europ... »
GREATER NOIDA, Monday, September 29, 2014

Maiden win for Lee Keshav

Lee Keshav Gupta recorded his maiden win in Race 1 of the MRF FF1600 category in the National Racing championship at the Buddh International Circuit here on Sunday. Tarun Reddy had a star... »
KOLHAPUR, Monday, September 29, 2014

Yash Aradhya reigns

Meco Racing’s Yash Aradhya gained his third podium finish in four rounds, winning the Micro Max category in the fourth round of the JK Tyre-FMSCI National karting championship, here on Sunday. »
Pages: «  ‹   ›  »
Pages: «  ‹   ›  »
More Articles about:  motor racing
Browse topics